Thermal Barrier Coatings IV

An ECI Conference Series

June 22-127, 2014
Irsee, Germany

14AT

Conference Chairs:

Dr. Uwe Schulz, German Aerospace Center (Uwe.Schulz@dlr.de )
Dr. Michael J. Maloney, Pratt &Whitney (michael.j.maloney@pw.utc.com )
Dr. Ram Darolia, GE Aviation (Retired) (ram.darolia@gmail.com )

 Conference Co-chairs:

Dr. Odile LaVigne (ONERA   DMSM/MAT, France) (odile.lavigne@onera.fr)
Prof. Robert Vassen (Research Center Jülich, Germany) (r.vassen@fz-juelich.de)
Dr. David Rickerby (Rolls-Royce, UK) (david.rickerby@rolls-royce.com )
Prof. Seiji Kuroda (National Institute for Materials Science, Japan) (Kuroda.Seiji@nims.go.jp )
Prof. Hongbo Guo (Beihang University, China) (guo.hongbo@buaa.edu.cn)
Prof. Carlos G. Levi (University of California, Santa Barbara, USA) (levic@engineering.ucsb.edu )

 Conference Program

Abstracts for Oral and Poster Presentations

 Poster Presentations

Poster Awards

  • Participant Login

    To sign in as a participant, please visit our registration portal.
  • Add Email

    To ensure receipt of ECI mailings, please add 'eci@informz.net' to your address book.
  • Page Sections