ECI Board of Directors

Barry C. Buckland
BiologicsB and University College London

Michael Betenbaugh
Johns Hopkins University 

Joye Bramble
Eisai, Ltd.

Nicholas Clesceri
RPI and NSF, retired 

Chetan Goudar

Peter Gray
AIBN and University of Queensland

Michael King
University of Virginia

Raymond J. McCabe
HNTB, retired

Eugene Schaefer
Johnson & Johnston BIO – Centoco, retired

P Somasundaran
Columbia University


President: Barry C. Buckland
Vice President: Eugene Schaefer
Treasurer: Raymond J. McCabe
Secretary: Barbara K. Hickernell 

  • Participant Login

    To sign in as a participant, please visit our registration portal.
  • Add Email

    To ensure receipt of ECI mailings, please add '' to your address book.
  • Page Sections