Beneficiation of Phosphates VIII

An ECI Conference Series

April 29 – May 4, 2018
Cape Town, South Africa

Conference Chair

Dr. Patrick Zhang
FIPR Industrial and Phosphate Research Institute
Florida Polytechnic University


Professor Jan Miller, University of Utah, USA

Professor. Laurindo Leal Filho, University of Sao Paulo, Brazil

Mr. Marius Porteus, Foskor, South Africa

Mr. Ewan Wingate, WorleyParsons, Australia

Dr. Neil Snyders, Stellenbosch Univ., South Africa

Professor Guven Akdogan, Stellenbosch Univ., South Africa

Conference Documents