Workshops for the CELL CULTURE ENGINEERING XIV Conference

1. Opportunities for International Collaboration  Chairs:  Manuel   Carrondo, IBET, Portugal, mjtc@ibet.ptWen-Song Tan, East China University of Science and Technology, China, wstan@ecust.edu.cn
2. Scale-up and Scale-down Challenges  Chairs:  Ashraf Amanullah, Gilead Sciences, USA, Ashraf.amanullah@gilead.com; Gregg   Nyberg, Amgen, USA, gnyberg@amgen.com 
3. Single-use Technologies  Chairs: Sadettin Ozturk, MassBiologics, USA, Sadettin.Ozturk@massbiologics.org; Jean-Marc Guillaume, Sanofi Pasteur, France, jean-Marc.Guillaume@sanofipasteur.com 
4. Future Manufacturing Design  Chairs:  Suzanne   Farid, University College London, United Kingdom, s.farid@ucl.ac.uk; Jason Walther, Genzyme, USA, jason.walther@genzyme.com 
5. Applications of -omics Technology Chairs: Lars Nielsen, University of Queensland, Australia, Lars.Nielsen@uq.edu.au; Terry   Papoutsakis, University of Delaware, USA, epaps@udel.edu 
6. Reducing Time from Product Candidate to the Clinic Chairs:  Tiffany Rau, Eli Lilly, USA, tiffanyrau@aol.com; Martin Allen, Pfizer, USA, martin.j.allen@pfizer.com 
7. Novel Development of Cell Culture Media Chairs: Marc Aucoin, University of Waterloo, Canada, maucoin@uwaterloo.ca; Yao-Ming Huang, Biogen Idec, USA, Yao-ming.Huang@biogenidec.com 
8. Cell Culture Manufacturing Safety: Prevention of Contamination of Adventitious Agents Chairs: Armin Opitz, Genzyme, USA,  Armin.Opitz@genzyme.com ; Harmit Vora, BioMarin, USA, hvora@bmrn.com 
9. Product Comparability Assessment During Development and Post-Launch Chairs:  Gino Grampp, Amgen, USA, ginog@amgen.com; Mark Moody, Merrimack, USA , mmoody@merrimackpharma.com 
10. QbD & Design Space Chairs: Brian Kelley, Genentech,USA, kelley.brian@gene.com; Tongtong Wang, Eli Lilly, USA, wangto@lilly.com  

Any participant interested in participating in a workshop as a panelist should contact the workshop chairs – see workshop sessions above.

  • Participant Login

    To sign in as a participant, please visit our registration portal.
  • Add Email

    To ensure receipt of ECI mailings, please add 'eci@informz.net' to your address book.
  • Page Sections