ECI Personnel

Barbara K. Hickernell, CAE* Executive Director
Barbara@engconfintl.org 

Kevin M. Korpics, CMP* Associate Director
Kevin@engconfintl.org 

Tressa D’Ottavio, CMM* Conferences Manager
Tressa@engconfintl.org 

Kathy Chan, CMP* Registrar
Kathy@engconfintl.org 

Noel Parsons, Jr. Administrative Assistant
Noel@engconfintl.org 

Matthew Tokatlian Finances
Matthew@engconfintl.org 

Gary Hickernell, PhD Research and Website
Gary@engconfintl.org 

• CAE – Certified Association Executive (American Society of Association Executives) 

• CMM – Certified Meetings Manager (Convention Industries Council) 

• CMP – Certified Meetings Professional (Convention Industries Council)